People die... Get over it.

In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award-winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman-turned-cult star Zoe Bell (Death Proof, TV's "Lost") to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone "good."

Recent reviews

More

Popular Lists

More
  • The Clan of the Cave Bear
  • Clancy in Wall Street
  • Clancy Street Boys
  • Clash of the Titans
  • Class of '44

Videohound 1 1/2 star (or bone) rating out of four (latest edition)

Being a) a lover of cinema; b) a peruser of film books and movie criticism; and c) an enthusiast of…

  • American Mary
  • Django Unchained
  • Taken 2
  • Looper
  • The Expendables 2

Theme: Revenge!

"They drew first blood, not me."
Revenge, vengeance, getting even, settling the score. Call it what you want, there are…