• m2rs

    ★★★★★ Watched by m2rs 25 Jun, 2015

    Five stars for decent plot for an action movie. No ridiculous CGI. Plus, Jason Statham gets at least three stars, regardless of the plot.

    View

  • Ash_Clark

    ★★★★★ Watched by Ash_Clark 21 Apr, 2014

    "I got 'em from a stall in Streatham. They owed me one. They do a clean line in fruit and veg."

    “You know who’d miss you? Olga, the 250-pound call girl you see every Wednesday. Your wife thinks you’re playing squash. Well, you are, in a way…”

    “He's big and white. So we know he’s not the black kid from Different Strokes.”

    "Oi Bronski Beat, do I look like the kind of cunt who thinks Bayswater’s just around the corner?"

    "I want a lawyer and a sandwich. Oh, and I wanna update my Facebook status."

    View

  • Christine Blower

    ★★★★★ Watched by Christine Blower 01 Sep, 2012

    Amazing Jason Statham film. Action, drama, good pairing of actors as the two main characters.

    View

  • Screamer373

    ★★★★½ Watched by Screamer373 03 Mar, 2013

    This review reportedly contains spoilers. I can handle the truth.

    Awesome movie, I counted about 3 plot holes that are almost unnoticeable. There was a sub-plot with the black police officer that was unnecessary but as the film was only 90 minutes, without it may have cut the film down to only an hour. I highly recommend this film to anyone wanting a fast-paced action film. Jason did a brilliant job as always.

    View

  • Silas

    ★★★★½ Added by Silas

    This was definitely one of Stathams more intelligent films. I enjoyed the story and the great twist at the end. Worth watching if you are a fan of Statham or Action moves in general and are looking for something with a little more substance.

    View

  • JF

    ★★★★½ Added by JF

    Elliot Lester pulled it off again. If you have saw his other movies (transporter saga) then this is similar type

    View

  • orangenosea

    ★★★★ Added by orangenosea

    2011 風城二輪

    最好警察都這麼弱只有傑克哥最強!

    看到被制裁那段真是太爽了~還有配樂非常好聽

    View

  • Tomo Cole

    ★★★★ Watched by Tomo Cole 20 May, 2015

    Bio na TV-u pa sam ga zato gledao, nasreću ispao odličan film. Baš odlična akcija iako Statham nije u potpunom fokusu, kombo Jason i Paddy Considine aka Nash aka Gay Sergeant. Nisam dosada u ovakvim tipovima filmova primjetio da je netko tako dobro uklopio homoseksualnu osobu u regular life atmosferu. Malo mi je antagonist sakao, ali sve u svemu odličan akcijski triler. Preporuka svima, ending rastura.

    View

  • Jacob Knight

    ★★★★ Watched by Jacob Knight 21 Jan, 2015

    Come for Statham's boozy Sergeant. Stay for Considine's gay Inspector. Fall in love with Gillen's British "Scorpio Killer". This is a great cop movie.

    View

  • wabbit

    ★★★★ Rewatched by wabbit 20 Nov, 2014

    There's a serial killer targetting the Coppers of south east London and Statham doesn't carry a pencil.

    View

  • sleepykev

    ★★★★ Rewatched by sleepykev 02 Sep, 2014

    Pretty standard Statham fare (no bad thing in itself) bought to life by Considine and Gillen. A favourite.

    View

  • Matthew L. Brady

    ★★★★ Watched by Matthew L. Brady 12 Aug, 2014

    The story is about a tough cop is on the trail of a serial killer who targets police officers. This movie is a good drama movie with a thriller ending and a little mix of comedy.

    View