• m2rs

    ★★★★★ Watched by m2rs 25 Jun, 2015

    Five stars for decent plot for an action movie. No ridiculous CGI. Plus, Jason Statham gets at least three stars, regardless of the plot.


  • Ash_Clark

    ★★★★★ Watched by Ash_Clark 21 Apr, 2014

    "I got 'em from a stall in Streatham. They owed me one. They do a clean line in fruit and veg."

    “You know who’d miss you? Olga, the 250-pound call girl you see every Wednesday. Your wife thinks you’re playing squash. Well, you are, in a way…”

    “He's big and white. So we know he’s not the black kid from Different Strokes.”

    "Oi Bronski Beat, do I look like the kind of cunt who thinks Bayswater’s just around the corner?"

    "I want a lawyer and a sandwich. Oh, and I wanna update my Facebook status."


  • Christine Blower

    ★★★★★ Watched by Christine Blower 01 Sep, 2012

    Amazing Jason Statham film. Action, drama, good pairing of actors as the two main characters.


  • Screamer373

    ★★★★½ Watched by Screamer373 03 Mar, 2013

    This review reportedly contains spoilers. I can handle the truth.

    Awesome movie, I counted about 3 plot holes that are almost unnoticeable. There was a sub-plot with the black police officer that was unnecessary but as the film was only 90 minutes, without it may have cut the film down to only an hour. I highly recommend this film to anyone wanting a fast-paced action film. Jason did a brilliant job as always.


  • Silas

    ★★★★½ Added by Silas

    This was definitely one of Stathams more intelligent films. I enjoyed the story and the great twist at the end. Worth watching if you are a fan of Statham or Action moves in general and are looking for something with a little more substance.


  • JF

    ★★★★½ Added by JF

    Elliot Lester pulled it off again. If you have saw his other movies (transporter saga) then this is similar type


  • orangenosea

    ★★★★ Added by orangenosea

    2011 風城二輪




  • Tomo Cole

    ★★★★ Watched by Tomo Cole 20 May, 2015

    Bio na TV-u pa sam ga zato gledao, nasreću ispao odličan film. Baš odlična akcija iako Statham nije u potpunom fokusu, kombo Jason i Paddy Considine aka Nash aka Gay Sergeant. Nisam dosada u ovakvim tipovima filmova primjetio da je netko tako dobro uklopio homoseksualnu osobu u regular life atmosferu. Malo mi je antagonist sakao, ali sve u svemu odličan akcijski triler. Preporuka svima, ending rastura.


  • Jacob Knight

    ★★★★ Watched by Jacob Knight 21 Jan, 2015

    Come for Statham's boozy Sergeant. Stay for Considine's gay Inspector. Fall in love with Gillen's British "Scorpio Killer". This is a great cop movie.


  • wabbit

    ★★★★ Rewatched by wabbit 20 Nov, 2014

    There's a serial killer targetting the Coppers of south east London and Statham doesn't carry a pencil.


  • sleepykev

    ★★★★ Rewatched by sleepykev 02 Sep, 2014

    Pretty standard Statham fare (no bad thing in itself) bought to life by Considine and Gillen. A favourite.


  • Matthew L. Brady

    ★★★★ Watched by Matthew L. Brady 12 Aug, 2014

    The story is about a tough cop is on the trail of a serial killer who targets police officers. This movie is a good drama movie with a thriller ending and a little mix of comedy.