• Nick

    ★★★ Added by Nick

    Fun, Fun, Fun! Now what?

    View

  • Parker

    ★★★★½ Rewatched by Parker 19 Apr, 2014 1

    Seems like this movie is pretty good, eh?

    View

  • Metin Seven

    ★★★★½ Added by Metin Seven

    Fight Club and Se7en are Fincher's masterpieces in my humble opinion. Deliciously anarchistic, brilliantly filmed and full of great Palahniuk quotes.

    View

  • Alex Krajci

    ★★★ Rewatched by Alex Krajci 18 Apr, 2014

    1999's FIght Club Is One Of My Favorite Films.

    View

  • Suzanne Moses

    ★★★ Added by Suzanne Moses

    One of the times I wish I wasn't so good at predicting twists. I still think this is over-rated by my generation.

    View

  • Andrea

    ★★★★ Watched by Andrea 16 Apr, 2014

    This review reportedly contains spoilers. I can handle the truth.

    View

  • María J. Rodríguez

    ★★★★★ Watched by María J. Rodríguez 16 Apr, 2014

    Una de las ideas más originales que he visto. Fight club se suma a mi lista de películas favoritas.

    View

  • Danilo Arruda

    ★★★★★ Added by Danilo Arruda

    Um dos melhores

    View

  • Marcos Araujo

    ★★★★½ Watched by Marcos Araujo 12 Apr, 2014

    Muito bom.
    Diferente!!!

    View

  • Alan P

    ★★★★★ Rewatched by Alan P 11 Apr, 2014

    I am Jack's review of the movie Fight Club. If you don't know what that means, it's just a small taste of how sardonic this whole film is.

    At first, I assumed Fight Club was just a movie about a bunch of guys beating each other up. From the moment it starts, however, it proves to be much more than that. It's actually a very strangely neurotic and mesmerizing descent into a testosterone-fueled madness. Actual fighting is limited; what you…

    View

  • Trevania

    ★★★½ Watched by Trevania 13 Apr, 2014 3

    I wish I understood the hype.

    View

  • Steve Benningfield

    ★★★½ Rewatched by Steve Benningfield 12 Apr, 2014

    I want to fight!! a great man movie.

    View