• ThiagoHercules

    ★★ Watched by ThiagoHercules 23 Jan, 2015

    É um filme legal, bacana, mas só pra passar o tempo. Não há boas atuações, apesar de elas não comprometerem. O que tem de melhor mesmo são as cenas de ação, mesmo que o sangue feito não seja um dos melhores que já vi, sendo em vários momentos ele não sendo muito bem feito. Apesar desses defeitos, as cenas de ação são ótimas e bastante divertidas, principalmente no clímax. É até bem dirigido, mas nada demais. Ninja Assassino acaba sendo apenas um passatempo que logo será esquecido, mesmo tendo ótimas e divertidas cenas de ação.

    View

  • Jason MD-P

    ★★½ Added by Jason MD-P

    Cool SFX, typical plot.

    View

  • Chetan

    ★★★½ Rewatched by Chetan 17 Jan, 2015

    A violent and bloody ninja film. We don't have enough ninja movies these days, so it was great to see this one. It's got some killer fights, with plenty of heads, limbs and got knows what else being chopped off.

    Story is good, acting is serviceable, and the script, well, it's ok. With this kind of film, you just gotta let go and enjoy the ride. Sho Kosugi from the 80s era ninja films plays the bad guy...so that is pretty cool.

    View

  • Mario Papathimiu

    ½ Watched by Mario Papathimiu 08 Jan, 2015 1

    This review reportedly contains spoilers. I can handle the truth.

    View

  • Lucas Souza

    ★★★★★ Watched by Lucas Souza 17 Dec, 2014

    Ninjas and gore.

    5/5. a Masterpiece.

    View

  • DirkH

    ★★★½ Rewatched by DirkH 15 Dec, 2014

    Does what it says on the shuriken.

    View

  • Daryl Purdie

    ★★★ Watched by Daryl Purdie 25 Oct, 2010

    #filmreview Ninja Assassin:3 Stars:Blood Soaked Martial Arts with bigger budget than average & magical Ninjas. Turn brain off, view & enjoy.

    View

  • Rob McGregor

    ★★ Watched by Rob McGregor 26 Apr, 2014

    In which... some decent action is hampered by poor plotting and cliche galore... but Rain was a far better actor than I expected.

    View

  • Steve Rogers

    ★★★★½ Rewatched by Steve Rogers 29 Sep, 2009

    Holy crap! Bloody Hell!

    View

  • pillole di cinema

    ★★½ Watched by pillole di cinema 04 Sep, 2014

    Abusando duro della CGI Ninja Assassin non riesce a cogliere il vero spirito del combattimento. Non mi aspettavo niente e niente mi ha dato.

    View

  • Gregory David Escobar

    ★★★★ Watched by Gregory David Escobar 25 Oct, 2014 1

    This review reportedly contains spoilers. I can handle the truth.

    View

  • factorygirl

    ½ Added by factorygirl

    a vary bad film

    View