• OhHiRenan

    ★★½ Added by OhHiRenan

    Overall Grade: C

    View

  • 9Natsu9

    ★★★★½ Added by 9Natsu9

    Filme legal sobre os heróis da Marvel, com cenas engraçadas e uma história interessante.

    View

  • Nicole

    ★★★★½ Watched by Nicole 02 Jul, 2015

    Hot guys + muscles + humor + action ....
    Must be awesome

    View

  • WingManLefty

    ★★★★ Rewatched by WingManLefty 01 Jul, 2015

    7.75 out of 10

    View

  • yoelai

    ★★★★★ Added by yoelai

    One of the greatest comic book movies ever made.

    View

  • Steven Cohen

    ★★★★½ Rewatched by Steven Cohen 03 Apr, 2015

    The Avengers is the high water mark of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and my opinion has not changed with this most recent viewing; the banter, the action, the villain - it's all great.

    View

  • Patrik Christoffersson

    ★★★★★ Rewatched by Patrik Christoffersson 27 Jun, 2015

    Still the best out of the Marvel movies by far, very tightly written. Strikes a really good balance with the comedic beats. The helicarrier scene is still awesome and the forest fight between Thor and Iron Man is also cool. A fun old time

    View

  • wolverinefactor

    ★★ Rewatched by wolverinefactor 23 Jun, 2015

    Via Cable

    This film hasn't aged well at all when you look at the CGI. Maybe it's because it was on TV but it felt like bits were sped up to fit into it's runtime, rather than cutting bits at.

    At least it's better than most of the MCU films...

    View

  • Anthony

    ★★★★½ Rewatched by Anthony 30 Apr, 2015

    The Avengers Movie Review #43 💢No Spoilers💢 In honor of the new one I decided to rewatch the first one even though I wasn't the biggest fan of any sorts the first time I saw it, but did my opinion change. Let's find out! The story is about SHIELD having to gather the Avengers after Loki steals a power source that could end the world! It's up to Avengers to save the World! The story is a bit predictable to…

    View

  • nandamonsores

    ★★★ Watched by nandamonsores 07 Jun, 2015

    Good movie. Loki is the best.

    View

  • Patrick Mullen

    ★★★★½ Rewatched by Patrick Mullen 19 Jun, 2015

    The Avengers is a very good action film. It has some great characters that play well together, a great script, and excellent buildup for an outstanding payoff.

    The plot is nothing more than an excuse to have all these heroes work together, but the execution is so good.

    View

  • Gus

    ★★ Added by Gus

    I’m not a big superhero guy, so this will be overly critical, but The Avengers has never done anything for me. I do understand the appeal of it to an extent, but to me it comes across as nothing but masturbatory fan service, with labored Whedon dialogue that tries too hard to be witty. It’s a mess of a film that is really showing off; it does everything it can to win me over, but it comes across as cringe-worthy…

    View