Inni Inni

Inni is a live motion picture and album by Icelandic band Sigur Rós released in 2011.The concert footage was directed by Vincent Morisset and filmed at the Alexandra Palace in 2008. It was released on 7 November 2011 on various formats, including vinyl, DVD, Blu-ray and CD. Theatrical versions are also being shown around the world from late 2011. The songs played within are Ný batterí, Svefn-g-englar, Fljótavík, Inní mér syngur vitleysingur, Sæglópur, Festival, E-Bow, Popplagið and Lúppulagið. The bonus material contains All Allright, Glósóli, Hafsól and Við spilum endalaust.

Recent reviews


Popular Lists

  • Night and Fog
  • Talking Heads
  • The House Is Black
  • A Brief History of Time
  • For All Mankind

Recommendations: Documentaries


Chloé 170 films

A list of documentaries i recommend. Many important and informative ones, and some just fascinating and/or very good.

In no…

  • I Am Cuba
  • Citizen Kane
  • Barry Lyndon
  • The Double Life of Veronique
  • Suspiria


(will be) more than 200 films with great cinematography. curated by Yohan Arie @aerorun via his Twitter's thread. the numbers…