Published Updated

Sort by

The Marvel Cinematic Universe Filmography

Eleven years ago, there was an idea to bring together a group of remarkable people. It was to see if they could become something more than what you read on a comic book page. So that when the general public needed fantastic stories and memorable characters to root for, Marvel Studios would be there to provide it. The first three phases make up what we now refer to as "The Infinity Saga", with the sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming being the first chapter of Phase Four.

  • Iron Man
  • The Incredible Hulk
  • Iron Man 2
  • Thor
  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • The Avengers
  • Iron Man 3
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Ant-Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Doctor Strange
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Black Panther
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Captain Marvel
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home
  • Black Widow
  • Eternals
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
  • Thor: Love and Thunder
  • Black Panther II
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
  • Blade